Staffing Structure

The people in our team are:

Elaine Everett
Clive Rockliff

Melanie Turner
Assistant Headteacher
  Phase 1 Leader


Kerry Tute
Deputy Headteacher
Phase Leader 2

Katy Marsh
Assistant Headteacher
Post 16 Leader

Sharon Santhouse
Business Manager
Phase 1 Teaching Staff – Y7 – Y9

Lauren Turton
Jennie Stafford- Curtis
Bradley Jowitt
Emily Hamnett-Duddridge
Frances Anyon
Carrie Martin



Phase 2 Teaching Staff  – Y9 – Y11

Amanada Ellis-Hill
Claire Lount
John Laing
Kim McCurry
Jemma Slater
Sam Crawford
Danny Reid
Kate Marks
Liz Roche
     Jennie Stafford-Curtis


Post 16  Teaching Staff- Y12 – Y14

Lynsey Vidamour-Foster
Anna Hickson
Tom Daniels
Rosie Gibbs

Peaks Post 16 Teaching Staff

Helen Fielding
Sally-Anne Smith


Moving and Handling Team

Sharon Morley
Lauren Wraith

Personal & Healthcare Co-ordinators

Doe Fox
Emma Butterall

Pastoral Support Team

Tania Bower-Yates
Hannah Mohammed 


Therapy Team, Physio & OT’s

Laura Stopps – Physiotherapist
Sarah Lacey – Occupational Therapist
Lydia Hills – Occupational Therapist
Jan Bennett – Therapy Assistant
Kat Whiteley – Therapy Assistant
Rachael Nunn – Speech and Language Therapist
Lizzie O’Donnell Speech and Language Therapist

Behaviour Support Team

Danielle Davies
Alex Jones


Nurturing talent  •  Sharing learning  •  Celebrating life